Hello, one of the reasons I use Huel is because it is suitable for vegans. On an old pack of Stevia I once used to sweeten tea, it lists lactose (from milk) amongst the ingredients. Is the Stevia used, or to be used in Huel (I’ve seen the discussions but I’m not sure if it’s used yet or not), suitable for those of us who wish to live a vegan lifestyle? Thanks
Stevia is a plant, it’s 100% vegan.
Some Stevia sold in stores contain other ingredients, including lactose.
[Extra ingredients in Stevia products.]