Why does Huel tell me the benefits of creating an account when I'm already logged in?

During the checkout flow, when I’m signed in, the website always shows me these “benefits of creating an account”. Why? I have an account which I’m signed in to, so I already get these benefits. At this stage if I create an account, I’ll end up with two accounts, which will likely result in confusion, which is not a benefit.

2 Likes