Can anyone help me confirm that the only Huel products without gluten, quinoa, or rice flour are the RTD ones below:

Cinnamon Swirl
Iced coffee caramel
Salted caramel
Strawberries and cream.

Thank you !

Hey Ari! Our Complete Protein range is gluten-free too and doesn’t use rice protein (or quinoa). We use hemp, faba, and pea protein in this product.

You are correct about v2.0 RTD. Our v1.0 RTD uses rice protein.

I think that’s it, sorry there are so many products you can’t have. Hope this helps!

1 Like