Advice needed on maintaining a very active lifestyle w/ Huel

Hello there!

This is my first post on this forum, I have started using Huel 1.5 weeks ago. I am posting this to ask for some advice, have been scrolling through this forum and saw many knowledgeable people and nutritionists responding so hoping some of you can help me out. Most info found online is geared towards ‘regular’ sedentary people. I lead a very active lifestyle and will outline an average week here below:

• i work as a yoga teacher and teach 12 active classes a week. While i do not participate in the whole class i am still active so looking at about 15 hrs of movement a week.
  • i cycle around all day from studio to studio so on average about an 1 hr cycling a day.
    -on top of that i am training to become an acrobat/circus performer so i train acrobatics/tumbling/dance/handbalancing about 5-6 times a week. About 10 hrs of training a week.

Suffice to say i get enough exercise and movement, maybe too much even but i love this lifestyle and it makes me happy. Where i struggle most is the nutrition and resting parts of this lifestyle. I discovered i was eating waaay too little to maintain this level of activity, struggling to even eat 2500 calories. I am 30, 173cm tall and weigh about 83 kg btw. I noticed symptoms like extreme fatigue when waking up, loss of sex drive / libido, not gaining muscle and not losing that stubborn fat around the midsection. When i discovered Huel i figured this would be perfect for me, as with very little prep i could easily get enough calories and protein in every day. I am aiming at 3000 cal of huel a day and then having a healthy meal of veggies and fruits at the end of the day, maybe an occasional cookie or something for the taste, aiming for a total of 3500 cal a day. While i realise that jumping into 3000 cal a day of huel is quick, and it is advised to transition slower, i was pretty desperate and am used to drinking smoothies and whey protein shakes.