Newbie Andy B from South Wales

Hey peeps
I hope you are all great!
I am new on here, have my first two bags of the good stuff and have been experimenting a little with my blender tonight before going on it tomorrow.

A little about me
I am 97 KG Male (41 yrs old) father of 4 young children under the age of 9 (9,7,5,3)
I work as a Sales Manager covering all of Wales (UK) therefore can knock up up to 3,000 miles a month travelling and not getting many steps in. Work can be a little stressful also!
Alongside the above, my wife and I have a Holiday Lettings business, Holiday Home Cleaning business (around 55 houses) and a Counter Service Laundrette in all we employ around 6 Full Time staff and 30 Part time.
As you can imagine, life is pretty hectic, I don’t get a lot of sleep and with the constant stresses of driving long trips, sales, personal businesses and young children, trying to stay on a stable diet and do some exercising can be tough. Sometimes it is 10pm at night by the time the lunch boxes are done as my wife tends to be working in the evenings as I take over the kids for her.
Docs have just told me my blood pressure is 160/100 last week on a second reading due to my first reading also being high a couple of weeks back giving me a bit of a reality check!
Diet wise, I am a fussy eater, eat too much bread (sandwiches on the road) and Pop to give me a sugar kick as I feel tired (a lot). So far so good hey?!

I need to drop down to 13 stone preferably (15kg loss) and also get some exercise in to offset my days sat in the car.
THE PLAN
Im going to try and follow this as a general rule of day…

Breakfast - Huel x 2 scoops with a banana for breakfast
Lunch on the Road (I get my daily food expenses paid for so may as well eat proper on the road) so will be the likes of Soup or a salad from a shop/deli etc (try and cut down on bread)
Evening Huel x 2 Scoops with Banana or Strawberries

Snacks Cup of Tea x 2 maybe and maybe some more fruit