My fat loss journey with Huel

Hello everyone!
As many people here, I’m trying to lose some fat, and although I’m not new to Huel (been using it on/off for the past year), this time I’ll be using it on 4 of my 5 meals a day I normally have.

So! numbers! (we love numbers!)
I’m 35 years old, height is 176cm and current weight is 70.3kg.
I lost 9kg weight 2 years ago, and since then I stayed in 72kg for a long time, managed to get to 68kg and stayed between that at 69kg. Then, Christmas happened (and post christmas, and I really enjoyed it) and now I’m back to the gym and willing to lose some fat.

Now, my weight scale gives me a number for my fat percentage which, I’m sure, is not as accurate as it could be if I measured with other methods, but it’s a reference.
Currently it says 29.1%.

I’m a web developer, so I spend about 7 hours sitting down. I move a bit every hour and walk about 30 min to and back from the gym almost every day.

Sports:
I go to the gym 3 times a week, where I do free weights mainly, for about 45 min. Sometimes i do yoga/pilates on the other 2 days, but not every week.

I play/train volleyball about 4 times a week (sometimes even 6 times) (normally sessions of 2 hours or so, average of medium intensity).

According to various calculators and taking http://www.sailrabbit.com/bmr/ as a reference, my BMR is about 1467 cals and my TDEE is about 2090 cals.

Now, my idea was trying to lose 0.5kg every week, which I think should be achievable. I’m not in a rush obviously, I just want to do things in the best way possible.

According again to that calculator, my intake should be of 1539 cals approx.

What I want to do is commit for 2 weeks, do it properly everyday and, according to the result, adjust then the intake, as those numbers might not be right. I’m quite impatient and if it was for me I would weight myself everyday. I don’t want to do that (as I’ve been there before and it’s just too much) so next check should be in 2 weeks.