Newbie questions: which Huel, taste/ flavours, bring to work, social aspects

Hi, newbie here!

I saw that Huel released a protein shake, wondering whether I should get this…

My background:
I am vegetarian leaning towards vegan (not a fan of dairy but love honey!). I was (still am!) a big advocate of fresh wholefood homemade meals cooked with love, and used to despise any meal replacement (which, at that time, were still marketed as diet aids). I realised I didn’t get enough nutrients with my meals (I ate a lot of carbs when in fact what I needed was more proteins).
As a busy student, I meal prepped on the weekend but I didn’t have time to track my macros and diversify my meals/protein sources (I love tofu and soy-based food, but not that keen on legumes and pulse). So I bought 2 bags of Huel 3.0 white. It was exactly what I expected: bland, artificial flavours (I tried banana), thick liquid that doesn’t give the same satiety as solid food (satisfaction from chewing). But it was convenient on busy days and I felt physically good afterwards (my body was finally getting all it needed I guess?).
When I started my new job, I decided to cycle to work (20 km per day), mainly to avoid public transport during the pandemic, but also to quit my sedentary lifestyle. As a consequence, I lost 6kg (not intentional, just a byproduct). Now that I have a normal -ish schedule, i cook more but I still have a few hectic days (running from meeting to meeting, doing time-specific tasks).
A typical day includes a small breakfast (toast with butter and jam or honey, tea) around 6am, a cooked meal I bring to work for lunch (depending on the time-dependent tasks, between 12.30pm and 2.30pm. If it’s later than that, I just skip lunch), and dinner around 8.30pm.