Hoping for huge improvements!

I have received my Huel this morning!
lets see if having somebody doing my nutrition for me can get me back on form!

I am 35 years old 5-11 95 kg and have been going to the gym since Jan this year to get rid of some unwanted pounds.
I had a blip as far as my weight is concerned at 33 and got fat and depressed
I sucked it up and needed to do something about it this year and I have but I want the body I had at 24.

Before all this I was a personal trainer for 10 years at one point was one of those annoying people with 6% body fat weighing 80 kg stuck_out_tongue
Fortunately this was before Youtube and Facebook were catching on so at least I did not parade around to much!
Ultimately I screwed up and got a bit tubby when I needed a break from that world!
But I found it a real surprise to realize how much it has effected my confidence my mood and my enthusiasm for life.
I have dropped from 17 stone (107kg) to 15 stone (95kg)
with 5 days a week of training.
In a week its usually 10 km runs x 3 and weight training with 30 mins cardio x 3.
Fat loss progress has slowed and I know why.
I am on a diet of cheap value pasta, hardly any protein, pasta sauces, bananas and basically anything cheap I can get.
I chose Huel because currently I am in a bit of a jam.

My kitchen has no oven or washing machine,just a electric hob.
Cooking is messy smelly and blocks the sink EVERY TIME when I wash up I have to pour dirty pans down the toilet its rotton !!
I live in a tiny Bedsit but I am grateful for the welfare system (could be worse)

So I am actually very broke and on Job-seekers allowance !
Not the typical super food customer.
This was a very big gamble for me to buy in a 2 week supply.
It has cost me all the money I have.
I mean literally I will probably get my internet suspended temporarily as a result.
But my reason for doing this is simple.