Hot Huel?

Hi, I’m a newbie. Into my second week of Hueling one unsweetened lunch replacement daily. I began my quest to a healthier life with a forty day fruit and veg juice only detox back in April after watching ‘Fat,sick and nearly dead’ on Netflix. I transitioned back into solid foods and
then I started my day with a juice, had an apple and banana and a healthy Pret sandwich/wrap for lunch and a vegan evening meal. I was borderline obese and on meds for high blood pressure when I started and am now 20kg lighter and medication free (15kg lost after 40 day detox). My daughter mentioned a friend using Huel so I thought I’d try it out.
As you all know we had a hot summer and a cold juice from the fridge was a refreshing start to the day. It’s cold in the mornings now and I’m struggling to drink a cold juice for breakfast. This morning I had a three scoop unsweetened Huel with a spoonful of instant coffee (first caffeine since April) and it was ok. The trouble was that I prepared it last night and refrigerated it.
Will I be able to make it in the morning with hot water? I have read a load of posts on this forum and the only mention of hot Huel that I found was that of a Huel left in a warm car that had started to ferment.
Juices can’t be warm because all the nutrients will disappear or something more technical but I really don’t know what will happen to a Huel bearing in mind that it will be finished within a short time of being made.
I hope someone can help me with my dilemma.
Thanks.

Interesting movie. Quite like that one and the standard Supersize Me.

I have not tried Huel hot, but my experience with hot (boiling hot) protein powders is that this tends to denaturalized and create lumps. You just can drink it. I would be afraid of something similar happening to Huel.

I think you just need to play around perhaps. The other thing is that plastic shakers are not good with heat. The shakes take a strong plastic flavour. So you would have to use something else.