Huel did not ship my subscription

I have a subscription with Huel and it was due to be shipped on the 18th of January, but I did not receive an email saying that they placed the order nor an email saying that the order was shipped with the tracking number. I was confused at first but figured that maybe it was a system bug and they were going to ship the Huel to me anyway (as my card was charged for the order). However, I became suspicious when my Huel didn’t arrive for a week (it took less than a week to arrive last time) so I mailed customer support. After receiving no response, I continued to mail them on both team@huel.com and info@huel.com for the past couple of weeks to ask them to look into this situation. The only responses I have gotten are automated emails saying that they’ll get to my case or emails asking me to rate their customer service.

I am seriously done with this situation and I have no idea why I have gotten 0 response from Huel. This was really disappointing and as someone who wants to incorporate Huel into their daily routine, I feel less sure about doing so because of their unreliable customer service and shipping. I’ve even managed to convince my boyfriend to try Huel out but since this situation happened he became hesitant on starting it. I really hope that Huel steps up their game, this is an extremely absurd situation and makes me want to look for an alternative product if this doesn’t get fixed. Does anyone have any suggestions on what I should do?

I’ll tag tim and olivia and they may pick it up tomorrow… the situation is far from ideal. Seem to be a lot of customer service complaints recently @Tim_Huel @Olivia_Huel

3 Likes

I’ve read so many bad experiences with the shipping and customer service… I was excited to try huel, but a company with bad customer service and taking your money with no contact for weeks or even a phone number to call them is a big no for me.