Huel Gluten Free (Recurring Orders)

Hi

Can Gluten Free orders also be put on recurring orders?
Love the idea of recurring orders.
Regards
Riaan

There is no plan at the moment. We want to see how well Gluten free sells first.

Pity…
Hope it does well. Why not at least make the price the same as recurrence price (discount structure) , call it trial phase pricing or something like that and you will pick up more orders.
Regards
Riaan

3 Likes

I’d happily pay more for gluten free if required.

I think £5 more is fair. But I guess it depends on the manufacture and the actual interest in the product.

I’m happy to promote this product as best I can, not only am I gluten free but I’m also a shift working paramedic! I’m on the air ambulance next week, I’ll try and get a sneaky snap of the Huel shaker on board.

2 Likes

Hi

I think you missed my point. I’m not complaining about the price.
I was looking at getting more people on board ordering this. Then we can also get it on reoccurring orders. (Which is what my ultimate goal is/was) :slight_smile:

Reoccurring orders will make it easier to order and get Huel to estimate/plan their manufacture line in place. for Huel to know what is happening will give them buying power as well as confidence in the Gluten Free Line.

Therefore the slight price deduction in once off orders. Once people are hooked on Huel. :wink: , and the price changes back to normal price (without the discount) the natural move would be to go to reoccurring and will then benefit from the discount structure again. simples… :slight_smile:

Regards
Riaan

Oh gosh I wasn’t meaning to challenge you on the price matter.

I just want Julian and his colleagues to keep producing it!!! Ha ha.

You’re right though, once we can get enough people on board, recurring orders will definitely happen.

I’m trying to plug Huel everywhere I can. I’m actually sat here wearing my Huel t shirt!!