Issue with Customer Support?

Hi,
I’ve been trying to contact customer support for nearly a week, but with no response. In the past they have been pretty good at responding - is there a technical issue? i have emailed on the back of an old email, also created a new one, and have got automated responses from both methods.

I have been using huel for about 18 months now and am pretty dependent on it.

Separately, and i am surprised that this is not a more prominent discussion topic, the user interface for managing my subscription is abysmal given that the product is maturing. I can’t verify what flavours are in my subscription, the process to amend it only lets me add more flavours, and (at least in my browser), won’t let me cancel the subscription to then create a new one. My payment details are already loaded, so it’s basically setting up to send me products i don’t want- which i will then have to send back. Great.

There has been plenty of discussion about it…and a few annoyed customers venting. I think @Tim_Huel may be on holiday/sick/away/retired as he has been keeping a low profile this week, but maybe @Olivia_Huel can assist tomorrow
I

1 Like

Olivia is better looking than Tim in my opinion, she should hang around here more often :grinning:
Tim has probably pulled all his hair out with us Hueligans

Hey Raj,

I’m really sorry that nobody has gotten back to you. Over the last week or so we’ve changed customer service platforms and in all honesty I fear you email has been lost somewhere amongst the two.

I can however see your email from yesterday which I will personally reply to now.

I totally get that it is frustrating when you can’t amend your subscription, we are working hard on ironing out any remaining kinks and hopefully should seamless really soon.

Ps. Tim has abandoned us all for skiing this week. I’ll be sure to let him know how unacceptable we all feel this is.

6 Likes