Mad hermit wants to be a lanky streak of piss

Hello everyone. I joined the forum bloody ages ago but I haven’t posted before. I’ve been fascinated by the liquid food thing since Soylent was first announced, and I tried Joylent in 2015, then Huel a couple of years later. I didn’t change my diet then, but I hit 16 stone at the end of 2018 and decided enough was enough. I’m 41, 6’4" and currently 14 stone 7 pounds. I suffer from severe depression and social anxiety, and for the last few years I’ve been largely housebound, due to the outside world being a hellscape populated by terrifying humans.

My diet before starting Huel was crisps. I’m sure there were other things but I mainly remember, miss, and crave crisps. I could just eat some crisps now in fact. I stopped buying crisps because I would definitely be eating crisps now if there were some crisps here.

I’ve been eating mostly Huel for the past two months. I try to eat 1500 calories every day. At first I stuck to this limit ruthlessly, but now I just make sure I land somewhere between 1500 and 2000 calories. My TDEE is 2300 calories so I lose weight every day without fail. My eating is still somewhat disordered, so I eat at strange times and sometimes blow my calorie budget before noon. Generally I’ll have a bowl of granola (105g, 1/4 of a box) with 100ml Oatly, which is 430 calories. I’ll have 1 or 2 Huel shakes, 4 scoops in a full shaker, which is 600 calories. 4 scoops is THE BEST, it’s so satisfying. I know some people prefer little and often but I want a massive dose of fuel so overwhelming that I immediately fall unconscious like a fucking lion.

If I need a few more calories that day I’ll have something crap like a peanut butter sandwich. I also have some Huel bars but I’m unemployed, they’re expensive, so I save them for if I go out, which hardly ever happens.