Mixing flavours

Hi Hueligans! I’m new to Huel and I’ve been taking the powder during different times throughout the day as my source of food but lately been using it mostly for breakfast. My question is what kind of flavour mixes you have come up with? I like the powder but sometimes it feels like something is missing. I’ve personally been mixing the coffee flavour with a bit of extra coffee! I’d also like to know what flavour mixes from the flavours I have that you have tried and liked, since I want to experiment a bit with it but haven’t really found the courage to take it wildly yet. The flavours I have are: Berry, Mint Chocolate, Salted Caramel and Coffee. Thanks in advance and I’m looking forward to read about everyones experience! :grin:
PS. Just tried Mint Chocolate with a bit of coffee and a bit of honey while writing this and it does have a good flavour!

1 Like

Hey Anas, welcome to the forum. Sounds like you’re looking to learn about new ways to flavour your Huel powder! There is a ton of awesome ideas all over the forum. There is a huge thread here with a load of ideas you can try! Check it out!

2 Likes

Hi!
I have Vanilla, Salted Caramel, Peanut Butter, Banana and Mocha flavours. I’m wondering about mixes too. For now I tried Banana flavour blended with frozen berries, cherries and, well… more banana. I do the same mix with Salted Caramel and Vanilla. I’ve also tried adding soy and oat milk to the mix.
Everytime it was great :slight_smile:
Will definitely try mixing coffee with perhaps Mocha flavour.
PS. I tried Mint Chocolate and I despise it :sweat_smile:

1 Like

My go-to mix at the moment is 200ml water and 200ml of skimmed milk. I scoop (the smaller scoop) chocolate, 2 scoops of original vanilla, about a level teaspoon of the salted caramel flavour, Shake to mix, then add another 200ml of water. Leave for an hour or two to chill in the fridge.