Very little RTD in stock?

Is there a reason there is hardly any RTD in stock to order?

When will stock be replenished please?

1 Like

It’s because @Blobbymatt keeps drinking it all.

2 Likes

Hey, so sorry for the inconvenience here. We’re working through a backlog of orders which isn’t ideal at all. The team are working so hard to get this back. It’s probably looking like end of the month for some flavours, but don’t hold me to that. We’re getting updates every day. We are still fulfilling subscriptions.

Sorry again.

Thanks @Tim_Huel I have a subscription, so will my selected flavours be available or for that please?

Or will I get an indication which ones are not at the time of renews?

Sorry for delay replying, I missed your comment. If you have an existing subscription of RTD then your order will still be fulfilled as of now. If we make changes to your order due to stock we will inform you via email.

RTD Banana- I need this back in my life :face_holding_back_tears:

Who doesn’t?! Reminds me of milkshakes I used to have as a kid!!

Hi, I keep trying to order the drinks’ which are brilliant b they way when hey sau not available how long is it before they are back in stock?

It’s getting serious now, I have run out!

1 Like

I imagine the stock issues are to do with changing the bottles over to the newer ones

Oh don’t say that – it might trigger another round of sobbing, like the last time the bottle changed – ‘it hurts my lips to drink out of it! (bless)’ etc etc.

Hey guys, sorry we’re still working hard to get this sorted.

For the foreseeable, you may still see some products marked out of stock whilst we protect our subscribers so subscriptions should remain unaffected.

Over the coming few weeks, you will start to see RTD products return to the product page but we can’t give exact dates at this stage.

I think at this stage Temporarily out of stock needs to change it’s name :sweat_smile: