Flavour mixing & Flavour boosters

Hey, I’d like to ask questions about mixing regular flavoured Huel and adding some boosters to your Huel. I saw some older posts on the forum regarding this topic but they’re a bit old and they may not answer exactly what I want to ask.

I’ve read in some older post that you can mix chocolate flavoured Huel with banana flavoured or berry flavoured. Does anyone have any experience with this?

What would be the reason to use boosters instead of mixing regular Huel?
Is there any difference if I mix: chocolate Huel with banana booster; banana Huel with chocolate booster; one scope of chocolate Huel and one scope of banana flavoured Huel.

What if I’d mix chocolate Huel with chocolate booster? :smiley:

As you can see I have no experience with boosters nor with mixing regular Huel flavours. I’m just starting out with Huel.

Basically I’m asking if flavour boosters are useful for someone who already consumes flavoured regular Huel and can mix it together…

Thank you for your answers!

1 Like

Currently I have a few flavour boosts,(salted caramel, vanilla(rip), berry, gingerbread, Apple cinnamon and peanut butter) and I use chocolate, salted caramel, vanilla nd strawberries and cream huel.
I’ll add vanilla boost to enhance base flavour of any, but it’s gone now so rationing last pack. I mix chocolate and salted caramel huel powders. I’ll add berry boost to pump strawberries and cream huel, or add 1/3 choc to s&c hurl for a black forest cake like flavour. I’ve added peanut butter boost to chocolate huel. I accidentally added peanut butter boost to S&c and didn’t realise wtf was wrong- I don’t recommend.

I just mix and match, if it works it works if it doesn’t I’ll slug it down and not do again.