Has anyone else had Lipoma since drinking Huel?

Hi
Has anyone else had a Limpoa grow on their bodies since drinking Huel? I tell you why?

Lipomas are soft, fatty lumps that grow under your skin. They’re harmless and do not usually need any treatment. They’re classified as benign growths, or tumors, of fatty tissue.

I’ve been drinking Huel for 3 years
I had 6cm Limpoa grow on my back, my family has no history of Limpoas

I went to a Clinic in Harley street that specializes in Lipoma removal.

I was surprised to see someone in the clinic drinking Huel in the waiting room.
It was definitely Huel because she was drinking from a Huel brand cup. I didn’t think anything about it at the time.

But thinking about it now, it does seem an odd coincidence but both of us drink Huel,
and both of us are at clinic that specializes in removal of Lipomas

I weigh myself every day using smart scales
I know Huel increases my Subcutaneous

There has been study that essential amino acids and other supplements help feed tumors to grow.
Maybe there is a link between Huel feeding Limpoas to grow in the body?

If you had lipomas after drinking huel, please let me know?

I used to be very prone to Lipoma’s when I was in my teens or early 20’s. I had at least 5 removed by the NHS years ago but I’ve had 3 more form since then but the NHS doesn’t remove them anymore. I may pay to get them removed myself.

Even with my history though, I haven’t had any new ones form since I’ve been consuming Huel and I’ve been using Huel for maybe half my calories for around 5 years now.

Thank you for your reply Coup! :slight_smile:
It cost about £1300 to get them removed now :confused:

I’m happy to hear you haven’t had any new Limpoa
even after drinking Huel for 5 years, Coup! :slight_smile:

Can I just ask please, do you drink Huel every day?
Because I’ve been drinking Huel nearly everyday for 3 years now.

Thank you again for your feedback :slight_smile: