How to clean huel from the carpet?

I’ve just accidentaly slopped huel everywhere. It’s everywhere - on the carpet, on the wall, on my trousers, on my body, on the table.But how to clean it from the carpet?

Like everything else that may fall on a carpet, I think Huel is not a special substance. Just another pappy, semi-liquid substance. Are we talking about powder, H&S or bars?
H&S and powder remove all the thick solid and substances first with tissues etc.

I think it depends also on the color of Huel and the carpet but I am not a cleaning expert afterwards to clean the stain maybe use windex perhaps and a cloth to clean it. Spray some windex on the carpet or cloth and rub and scrub until clean.

1 Like

sesame-street-what-did-i-just-read

6 Likes

Read about some people that like to microwave their bars which melts the outside

Isn’t Windex used for cleaning windows?

@damc if you haven’t already, I would try cleaning with a cloth soaked in warm water (and wrung out) after you have removed most of the solids of course.

1 Like

The worrying thing is you are being serious as well.

1 Like

Next time, refrain from partially quoting and leaving out phrases of a sentence in order to bring someone into discredit or cause face loss moreover one should also not partake in making baseless assumptions based on misquotations.

It’s not a misleading misquotation if it’s edited for clarity.

Just sayin’. :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Oh my my. Will you stop this?! It’s been three or four topics now where you create discussions and talk badly to people. Are you a five years old? Grow up already. You’re ruining the friendliness of this community.

6 Likes

False accusations, lies and usage of ad-hominems.
Let me remind you to do not divert the topic of the thread that is a violation of the guidelines along with the aforementioned.

I assumed either the OP’s lid came off the shaker, the cap came off or some kind of spillage.