Huel-Flaxseed-Testosterone

Hello

Do any guys who use Huel have their testosterone levels measured?

I’m a strength trainer and have recently been encorporating Huel into my diet for two of my four meals a day. It’s so convenient and balanced so I was wondering where, potentially, the catch may be. After reading quite a bit about flaxseed and it’s effects on hormones, i’m a little concerned that I might be lowering my testosterone levels. There a ton of information out there that pertains to flaxseed having a deleterious affect on testosterone levels. At 41, I want to keep my testosterone levels as high as possible.

What are people’s thoughts on this? Has anyone noticed any undesirable hormonal effects?

I see that this has kind of been covered but the following link no longer works so I can find no explanation as to the effects.

https://huel.com/pages/faq#phytoestrogens

Is this the same link: https://huel.com/pages/nutritional-information-and-ingredients#phyto

Does anyone know how much flaxseed is in Huel, per 100g? Or is it classified?

Following.

This is what the link said: