Is Huel's Popularity Dramatically Taking Off?

I’ve noticed that there is quite an increase in the number of people posting here saying they are trying Huel for the first time. Is Huel experiencing an explosion in popularity?

Maybe by the time Soylent finally arrives in the UK, there will be no room for it because Huel will have conquered the market?

3 Likes

It’s not hard to get people to try it. I’ve gotten about 5 people on it now at work and i only started a good month ago.

2 Likes

If every person got 5 people to try it, and each of them got 5 people to try it, and so on, to 10 levels deep, that would mean 9,765,625 people.

Okay, so I need to find something more interesting to occupy my evening…

1 Like

I’d like to think it’s because of me spreading the word via social networking :grinning:

I’m a newbie. Never heard of it before but saw a Facebook add and decided to give it a go. Now today a mate has tried off my recommendation so there’s another newbie.

I’m new here (ordered 3 products already) and I also referred someone, who too is going to be buying regularly I believe.

I decided to try Huel after I heard about it from Mike Hall - one of the presenters of the “Skeptics with a K” podcast. I started using it regularly because it fulfilled a need in replacing the workday lunch without the post-lunch “dip” in energy levels and associated drowsiness (officially known as post-prandial somnolence).

Thank you to all of you for spreading the word! Don’t forgot to use the Refer a Friend scheme - https://huel.com/pages/refer-a-friend-guide - save some of your well deserved pennies!

The most powerful way for growth of Huel and therefore better products for you guys is by word of mouth! So keep it up because we can’t express how much we appreciate it!

#HueliganForLife

1 Like

Let’s start a revolution!

Julian for President!

Oh, wait, I’ve gone too far, haven’t I?

2 Likes