No answer from Huel team?

Hi,

I have emailed the team a couple of times in them last week about my subscription.

Normally they answer with 24hrs, I have not had an answer for a week now.

Can someone let me know what’s going on please?

I have a subscription for flavour boost and 2 bags of powder, 1 UU and 1 berry.

I logged on and changed the delivery date to a week later, from when it was due. Which I though was all done and sorted. I was wrong, the flavour boost still turned up and I got charged postage for the flavour boost. Not a lot of money but really annoying as I added the boost to the powder to avoid delivery costs.

My subscription is now broken as the boost and powder are now out of sync.

It is a terrible online management system that needs sorting, and quickly.

Can some please get back to me to sort this out please?

Hi there, thanks for the message and we’re so sorry you haven’t been replied to. I’ve picked this up with the CS team and we’re sorting your refund and cancelling your subscription. We have emailed you with a few optionsof how to proceed.

Essentially the reason this has been missed is the initial interaction was sent via a Net Promoter Score feedback form, not an technically an email. We have now realised this was being filed differently in our email system and that issue is now sorted, but your comment was caught up with it. Sorry for the delay.

Tim,

Thank you for your reply. Normally the team are brilliant and respond quickly, so this tech isssue explains it.

I never wanted to cancel my subscription, just get the delivery frequency and boost delivery aligned.

Hopefully all sorted by tomorrow.

Thanks.

1 Like